Officers

President:
Dave Watson – president@nepowderpigs.com

Vice President:
Ray Crane – vp@nepowderpigs.com

Treasurer:
Steven Witkop – treasurer@nepowderpigs.com

Membership:
Dave Watson – membership@nepowderpigs.com

Secretary:
Tyler Witkop – Secretary@nepowderpigs.com

Webmaster/Marketing:
Ethan LaFreniere – webmaster@nepowderpigs.com

Ski Trips:
Trip Leaders and Volunteers Welcome – trips@nepowderpigs.com

Board Member:
Tom Silva

Board Member:
Brian Liquore